Executive

Vivienne Hauck CEO vivienne.hauck@luthercare.com
Richard Lungal VP Corporate Services richard.lungal@luthercare.com
Chad Okrainetz VP Human Resources and
Community Services
chad.okrainetz@luthercare.com
Kelly Peevers VP of Housing kelly.peevers@luthercare.com
Ivan Olfert Operations Lead -
Health Services
ivan.olfert@luthercare.com
Tammy Pshebylo VP Business Development tpshebylo@luthercarevillage.com
Renita Falkenstern Director of Mission renita.falkenstern@luthercare.com