Board of Directors - LutherCare Communities Saskatoon

Board of Directors

Ben Nussbaum Chair
Monica Kreuger Vice Chair
Secretary Secretary
Jacqueline Almeida
Darrell Corkal
Monte Gorchinski
Rowena Materne
Kelley Moore
Paul Rosten
Dennis Serfas
Beverly Pavelich
Ali Tote
ELCIC Representative ELCIC Representative
1212 Osler Street
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0T9
P: (306) 664-0300
F: (306) 664-0311
We acknowledge LutherCare Communities’ (LCC) work reaches lands covered by Treaties 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, and 10, the traditional lands of the Cree, Dakota, Lakota, Nakota, and Saulteaux peoples and the homeland of the Métis.
Copyright © 2022 LutherCare Communities Saskatoon